Kontakt

Kierownik projektu:


prof. dr hab. Agata Stankowska
Instytut Filologii Polskiej UAM
ul. Fredry 10, 61-701 Poznań, Collegium Maius, pok. 215
stankow@amu.edu.pl; stankowska.a@gmail.com

Redakcja naukowa:

dr hab. Sylwia Panek
Instytut Filologii Polskiej UAM
ul. Fredry 10, 61-701 Poznań, Collegium Maius, pok. 345                                      spanek@amu.edu.pl; syljan@op.pl

Redakcja językowa:

mgr Karolina Kutereba-Irzykkutirz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marlena Roszkiewicz: marlenap@amu.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Turzyńska: eturzynska621@gmail.com

Obsługa strony internetowej:

prof. UAM dr hab. Marcin Telicki
Instytut Filologii Polskiej UAM
ul. Fredry 10, 61-701 Poznań, Collegium Maius, pok. 215
telicki@amu.edu.pl; marcin.telicki@gmail.com